REVIEWS

90788803_234377021297783_478520716395177

Katelyn Banister ***** 5.0

      Married on 07/18/2020          

Amazing and heartfelt

 

Natural element ceremonies has been amazing customized service just for us became a big part of our lives would highly recommend!                               

 

Sent on 07/21/2020

Meredith Nietfeldt    *****  5.0

Commitment Ceremony 12/01/2020 

Nothing short of wonderful

 

Scarlett is a dream to work with. On short notice (2 weeks!) she helped me and my life partner plan our handfasting ceremony. She is professional, caring and a joy to be around. She didn't let the 2 week dead line stop her from helping us make our day our way. She focused so much time and energy into how we wanted it, and she gave us everything we wanted, needed, and then some. I have recommended her to a few of my friends who have been, or will be, married by her. She is such an amazing person and anyone would be lucky to have her officiate their wedding! In fact, we are hiring her to renew our vows this December. Please consider her for your ceremony, as she will be sure to make your day about you.                                          

 

Sent on 10/11/2020

Sharon Fritz   *****   5.0 

Married on 07/16/2020

Nothing short but amazing!

 

Being from states away, Scarlett was very patient with response times, and payment options, and flexibility. We had to change locations but was never a problem. Scarlett walked us through everything with ease. Scarlett did amazing, and my wedding couldn't have been more perfect! Thank you for perfecting our sand ceremony!

 

Sent on 07/22/2020

Angela Garcia  * * * * *  5

 

Rev Scarlett I cannot express our gratitude enough! Your words are beyond meaningful and heart warming just the sound of your voice sent chills up everyone’s spines! From the Garcia family we would love to thank you for officiating our wedding ceremony! You are more than accommodating and punctual you have a passion. A passion to unite two loved ones into one love! I normally don’t write reviews but I do believe they can go a long way! Anyone looking for an amazing Wedding Officiant Rev Scarlett is much more than you could ever expect.

Sent on 10/14/2021

Marcos Inchauste *****   5.0 

Married on 08/21/2020

 

Reverend was great, everything we expected.

Sent on 08/27/2020

Jessica G. *****  5.0 

Married on 10/10/2020

Happy with our choice!

 

We contacted Scarlett probably 1 month before our ceremony day and she was incredible since the beginning. Answering all our questions, helping with our vows, and being very nice all the time! Ceremony day was beautiful! We couldn’t be happier with our choice!                                           

 

Sent on 10/15/2020

Tiffany Jones   *****   5.0 

Married on 08/08/2020 

 

Excellent and very much worth it!

I would definitely recommend. With the short amount of time I gave, the wedding was one for the books. I couldn't be more happy with the service.    

 

Sent on 08/25/2020

Sandra Franklin   * * * * *   5.0 

A Custom Fit!

 

We wanted a simple private ceremony, but more than just a signing of legal papers. We interviewed with Rev. Scarlett and felt her personality suited us perfectly. She gave us a handfasting, something we had heard of, but never witnessed, and pulled it off flawlessly for us. She let us speak our words, she guided us through our vows, she gave us everything we were hoping for. We couldn't be any more pleased. Timely, affordable, flexible to our location...just wonderful to work with!

 

Sent on 12/19/2020

Dana Banfi-Foote *****   5.0 

Married on 10/10/2020

Highly Recommend

 

Scarlett was amazing to work with. She was able to take information about our love story and our style and incorporate it into our personalized ceremony that she wrote up for us. She was easy to communicate with, very professional, helpful, and personable. We are so grateful for her role in our special day.

 

Sent on 10/28/2020

Dana Krapf *****   5.0 

Married on 11/27/2020

Thankful for an amazing job

 

Reverend Scarlet did an amazing job on our ceremony on 11/27/20, personalized to a t and will definitely recommend!          

 

Sent on 12/02/2020

Heather Gill *****  5.0 

Sched’d May 16, 2022 

Bonnie & Clyde wedding

 

She is great, willing to work with you. Very easy going and laid back. Quick to respond and answer any questions you have with respect and honesty.

 

Sent on 12/11/2020

Sandra Franklin   * * * * *   5.0 

A Custom Fit!

 

We wanted a simple private ceremony, but more than just a signing of legal papers. We interviewed with Rev. Scarlett and felt her personality suited us perfectly. She gave us a handfasting, something we had heard of, but never witnessed, and pulled it off flawlessly for us. She let us speak our words, she guided us through our vows, she gave us everything we were hoping for. We couldn't be any more pleased. Timely, affordable, flexible to our location...just wonderful to work with!

 

Sent on 12/19/2020

Manda Peda * * * * * 5

 

Scarlett did such an amazing job at the ceremony I attended. It was absolutely beautifully done, and her energy is so warm and intentional that you could feel the sincerity and love. I highly recommend this service!

Sent on 12/19/2019

Andrea S. Evans * * * * * 5

 

Scarlett did an amazing ceremony for me. With the virus and lockdown she went above and beyond to help us get married asap. She is professional,  knowledgeable, caring and amazing! I highly recommend Scarlett. Forever grateful for her service.

Sent on 3/22/2020

Larry Trump * * * * * 5

Memorial Review

 

There should be tabs that say “genuine” and “caring “because “ good value and responsive “ seem too cold. Nothing could be further from the truth when Rev. Scarlett was asked to give the eulogy at mother’s memorial. Her illness and passing were hampered by Covid restrictions and it felt remote, unfair and unfinished. Midway through, her prompting of our thoughts and the laughter that followed as each family member spoke created a warm island of memories. We all left glad Rev Scarlett (who had been suggested by Zach with Hack-Jensen Funeral in Beecher) had given us this final gift, No negatives here friends.